Suprise, Suprise! It’s A New Swimsuit!

Recently, I purchased a bathing suit from 6pm.com and I cannot wait until it arrives in the mail! I wanted to own more than one bathing suit and with all the new patterns, prints, and embellishments that are now on swimsuits, I really needed to step my “swimsuit game” up. Once I get my “bikini body”, I’ll be able to buy a fringe embellished bathing suit. Until then its off to endure a wonderful relationship with the local gym and to lay off the quick meals and snacks!

The bathing suit features a sweetheart neckline (removable straps included), lace shirred overlay, and comes in black/cream and cream white.

Take a look! I know you’ll love it!

image

Jantzen: Lace Shirred One Piece
http://www.6pm.com

Wanna Leave GirlElegance a Comment? Leave Comment Here!

