Another Chic Moment: Local Style In Action

Hello everyone!

The holidays are soon approaching, and I’m sure most of you have already put up your trees, wreaths, and scheduled your Christmas parties. Unfortunately, I have not. However, lol, soon I will embarking on that project! My family and I have bought a blue tree with lights. Hopefully I’ll find the drive to string popcorn.

I know most of the time I showcase my own personal style, but I wanted to do something different. Here are photos of people that I know. That’s right! This is local style. I didn’t want to show any celebrities because there is so much style to be seen if you just look out your front door!

Jerelene Thorpe, Delaware
Style: Preppy & Classy

IMG_0170.JPG

IMG_0169.JPG

IMG_0171.JPG

IMG_0168.JPG

Will, Maryland
Style: Unique

IMG_0164.JPG

IMG_0166.JPG

IMG_0165.JPG

April Johnson, Delaware
Style: Unique

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0fc/38910485/files/2014/12/img_0175.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0fc/38910485/files/2014/12/img_0176.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0fc/38910485/files/2014/12/img_0173.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0fc/38910485/files/2014/12/img_0174.jpg

Hope this post is to your liking! Remember style is everywhere and everyone has their own great personal sense of it!

Wanna Leave GirlElegance a Comment? Leave Comment Here!

