Twinning w/”Love and Hip Hop’s” Yandy Smith! 

Even though I don’t watch VH1’s “Love and Hip Hop” frequently, about one year ago I did see a couple episodes. That’s when I first saw Yandy Smith, former manager of Jim Jones and consultant at Warner Music Group/Atlantic Records, and now wife of Mendecees, who is a manager and in the music industry and owner of the Beat Factory Studio in the Bronx. My first thoughts of her were great. I thought she was beautiful, ambitious, and I liked her work ethic.

Yandy Smith is also Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) and partner of Everything Girls Love, a digital lifestyle brand for women to locate informative content on everything from articles on beauty to career/finance.

I really do believe that I look like her a little bit! Particularly, in the way we both smile. Her eyes are the same color as my dads too!

Are you all twinning with anyone?! Let me know in the comment box!

Wanna Leave GirlElegance a Comment? Leave Comment Here!

