Another Chic Moment: Eleven60 w/ Kierra Sheard

Another chic moment takes us to the opening of “Eleven60”, a high-end fashion line presented by well-known gospel/contemporary Christian singer, Kierra Sheard. Ms. Kierra Sheard debuts her clothing line this Saturday at http://www.myeleven60.com offering a pre-sale event that discounts the items on the clothing line $30-$50 off regular price. Doesn’t this sound exciting? To be honest, I’m super-excited! Even though I promised myself that I would be limiting the amount of money I spend on clothes since I am losing weight! The pieces are innovative, in my opinion, and have caused me to take a double-look. 

   

Eleven60, features clothing in Women’s sizes 10-22. Another thing I enjoy about this line already is the variety of sizes it can come in. The plus-size market is growing, a fact I’m sure all of you are noticing by now, and more fashion lines will soon be up to par with some of the biggest fashion lines that only carry smaller sizes. This is a breakthrough – believe it or not. I’ve always noticed that it can be challenging to find cool (by cool, I mean awesome) clothing in my size – even though I am a “inbetweener” in the plus-size dept. Loft is my first love – as you guys know! Perhaps now, I can incorporate more fashion lines to love.

  
 
***All photos taken off of Instagram accounts @Eleven60 and  @KierraSheard

Wanna Leave GirlElegance a Comment? Leave Comment Here!

