Fashion Guy Favorite: Russell Westbrook

Thinking about my favorite guy for style isn’t the easiest thing to do. There are not many that I see that are interested in fashion like that. Not saying that there are none because there are posts that I done in the past that highlight the fabulously style-oriented men that are in my community.

HOWEVER. If we are specifically talking about male celebrities whose hearts are for fashion, then there are about five that I could name on the fingers of my hand (men whose fashion that I enjoy to see).

And the winner is…..RUSSELL WESTBROOK! A year ago, I did a ACM post (Another Chic Moment) on his incredibly fresh and trendy style. He can go from insanely eye-catching color-blocking to the prep style of a more so attractive old-school “Steve ‘Stefan’ Urkel”. Not only does Westbrook have game on the court, but and you guessed it, he has game off the court as well. And in the fashion game, I can proudly say he is “killing it”. Anybody who can inspire me on my endless quest of fashion will always be a favorite of mine!

r7

r1

r6

r3

r5

Russell Westbrook of the Oklahoma City Thunder arrives at the ESPY Awards at the Nokia Theatre on Wednesday, July 16, 2014, in Los Angeles. (Photo by Jordan Strauss/Invision/AP)

Wanna Leave GirlElegance a Comment? Leave Comment Here!

